Welcome to Putumayo & Putumayo Kids Wholesale

Sales, Customer Service, Operations & Distribution
122 Industrial Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70121
Tel: 800-995-9588
Tel: 212-625-1400
Putumayo (by region)
AZ, CA, CT, D.C., FL, IL, ME, MI, MN, NC, NH, NJ, NM, NY, OH, OR, VA, VT, WA, WI Jason Wald
Tel: 212-625-1400 Ext.224
Fax: 212-460-0095
jason@putumayo.com
CANADA, CARIBBEAN, AL, AK, AR, CO, DE, GA, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS,KY, MA, MD, MO,MS, MT, ND, NE, NV, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD,TN, TX, UT, WV, WY Josh Wood
Tel: 212-625-1400 Ext.240
Fax: 212-460-0095
josh@putumayo.com
LA Allison Reinhardt
Tel: 1-800-995-9588 ext. 200
allison@putumayo.com
Putumayo Kids
All US regions & Canada Kids Account Manager/ Education
Allison Reinhardt
Tel: 1-800-995-9588 ext. 200
allison@putumayo.com

We speak 6 European languages

Sales Representative

CONTINENTAL EUROPE
Igor Rooselaar infoeurope@putumayo.com
Tel: +31 (0) 65 158 7832

Distributors

AUSTRIA/GERMANY
Friedo Josch/ Exil friedo@exil.de
Tel: +49 (0) 9843-95959
BENELUX/ FRANCE/ SCANDINAVIA
Kees Klop/Coast to Coast kees@coasttocoast.nl
Tel : +31 (0) 30 227 07 15
CZECH REPUBLIC
Tomas Beck/ Classic Music Distribution classic@classic.cz
Tel: +42 (0) 222 583 272
HUNGARY
György Himberger/ Trader Ltd/INDleGo Distribution indiego@t-online.hu
Tel: +36 1 317-2274
ITALY
Maura Zaffanella/Master Music zaffanella59@gmail.com
Tel: +39 (0) 523 751104
ROMANIA
Ileana Ionescu/ International Alma Artex ionescu.ileana@gmail.com
Tel: +40-722-318378
SPAIN/PORTUGAL
Fernando Rosado/Karonte Distribuciones karonte@karonte.com
Tel: +34 (0) 913 458626
SWITZERLAND
Kurt Hauser/ Sounds & Media GmbH info@soundsmedia.ch
Tel: +41 55 264 11 48
UK/IRELAND
Rachel Wilkinson rachel@5minutes.eu
Tel: +44 (0) 12 258 63-118

*Please contact Igor Rooselaar if you are located in other countries.

Jason Wald
Tel: 212-625-1400 ext.224
Fax: 212-460-0095
jason@putumayo.com

Next Music - South Africa
Melanie van der Walt
Tel: (+27) 11 450 3643
melanie@nextmusic.co.za

Jason Wald
Tel: 212-625-1400 ext.224
Fax: 212-460-0095
jason@putumayo.com

Jon Egan
69 Jetty Rd, Brighton SA 5048
Tel: 08 8296 4100
Fax: 08 8125 6715
jegan@putumayo.com

Josh Wood
Tel: +1 212-995-9588, ext.240
Fax: +1 212-460-0095
josh@putumayo.com

Lina Nasser
Tel: (646) 415-8034
Fax: +1 646-224-8561
lina@putumayo.com