Wholesale & Retail Contacts

For general sales, customer service, operations, and distribution please contact us at:

122 Industrial Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70121

Tel: 800-995-9588
Tel: 212-625-1400

info@putumayo.com

North America


PUTUMAYO & PUTUMAYO KIDS Jason Wald
Tel: 212-625-1400 Ext.12
Fax: 212-460-0095
jason@putumayo.com AL, AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, D.C., DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY CANADA, CARIBBEAN




Europe


We speak six (6) European languages. SALES REPRESENTATIVE* Continental Europe Igor Rooselaar infoeurope@putumayo.com
Tel: +31 (0) 65 158 7832 DISTRIBUTORS Austria/Germany Friedo Josch/Exil friedo@exil.de
Tel: +49 (0) 9843-95959 UK/Benelux/France/Scandinavia Kees Klop/Coast to Coast kees@coasttocoast.nl
Tel: +31 (0) 30 227 07 15 Czech Republic Tomas Beck/Classic Music Distribution classic@classic.cz
Tel: +42 (0) 222 583 272 Hungary György Himberger/Trader Ltd/INDleGo Distribution indiego@t-online.hu
Tel: +36 1 317-2274 Italy Maura Zaffanella/Master Music zaffanella59@gmail.com
Tel: +39 (0) 523 751104 Romania Ileana Ionescu/International Alma Artex ionescu.ileana@gmail.com
Tel: +40-722-318378 Spain/Portugal Fernando Rosado/Karonte Distribuciones karonte@karonte.com
Tel: +34 (0) 913 458626 Slovenia Darko Stankovic/Intek d.o.o. intek@siol.net
Tel: +386 1 23 22 000 Switzerland Bruno Pepe/PBR Record SA b.pepe@pbr-record.com Tel: +41 24 466 80 05 *Please contact Igor Rooselaar if you are located in other countries.




Africa


Jason Wald
Tel: 212-625-1400 ext.12
Fax: 212-460-0095
jason@putumayo.com




Asia


Jason Wald
Tel: 212-625-1400 ext.12
Fax: 212-460-0095
jason@putumayo.com




Oceania


Jon Egan
5 Brodie Crescent
Christies Beach SA 5165
Tel: 0488 726 010
Fax: 08 8125 6715
jegan@putumayo.com Roger Marbeck
Ode Records
34-40 Queen Street
Auckland 1010
New Zealand roger@oderecords.co.nz




Latin America


Dan Storper
Tel: (212) 625-1400 ext 10
dan@putumayo.com





Questions? Comments? Please contact us at

If you are a Putumayo retailer, please visit our Putumayo Wholesale page to place your order.

© 2020 Putumayo World Music