Sleep Softly

Exquisite pieces by the world’s more revered composers like Schubert, Debussy, Ravel, Offenbach, Satie and Brahms will lull babies into sweet, blissful sleep. Whimsical illustrations add to the otherworldly feel of this book that also offers a brief commentary on each featured work. Critically acclaimed French quintet L’Ensemble Agora bring to life each piece with woodwind and harp performances.

  • Ages 0-5

  • 36 pages

  • Hard cover

  • 8" X 8"


Unfortunately, we are not able to ship this item internationally at this time. We can only ship to the U.S. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Questions? Comments? Please contact us at

Follow Us

© 2019 by Putumayo World Music.