top of page

New 5-Song Digital EP: Reggae World 3

The Putumayo Discovery digital series continues with its 3rd installation of the "Reggae World" EP series, featuring five reggae songs by contemporary artists from Senegal to Austria.

Digital EP download includes:

  • 5 songs (no CD or album booklet included)

Select "buy" below to purchase the EP download on Bandcamp for $4.95 in the digital format of your choice.

Featured Video

bottom of page