top of page
Putumayo Discovery Reggae World 2 Album.jpg

New 5-Song Digital EP: Reggae World 2

Putumayo continues the Putumayo Discovery digital series with its 12th release, featuring 5 reggae songs by contemporary artists from the tropical islands of Papua New Guinea to the frozen glaciers of Iceland.

Digital EP download includes:

  • 5 songs (no CD or album booklet included)

Featured Artists:

Select "buy" below to purchase the EP download on Bandcamp for $4.95 in the digital format of your choice. 

Featured Video

bottom of page