Welcome to Putumayo & Putumayo Kids Wholesale

Sales, Customer Service, Operations & Distribution
122 Industrial Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70121
Tel: 800-995-9588
Tel: 212-625-1400
Putumayo Kids
Allison Reinhardt
National Accounts
Tel: 1-212-625-1400 ext. 200
allison@putumayo.com
Mollie Egan
Continental US
Tel: 800-995-9588 Ext. 205
Fax: 212-460-0095
mollie@putumayo.com
Josh Wood
Canada/AK/HI
Tel: 800-995-9588 Ext. 240
Fax: 212-460-0095
josh@putumayo.com
Putumayo (by region)
AZ, CT, D.C., FL, IL, ME, MI, MN, NC, NH, NJ, NM, NY, OH, OR, VA, VT, WA, WI Jason Wald
Tel: 212-625-1400 Ext.224
Fax: 212-460-0095
jason@putumayo.com
CANADA, CARIBBEAN, AK, CO, DE, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, MA, MD, MO, MT, ND, NE, NV, PA, RI, SD, UT, WV, WY Josh Wood
Tel: 212-625-1400 Ext.240
Fax: 212-460-0095
josh@putumayo.com
AL, AR, CA, GA, KY, LA, MS, OK, SC, TN, TX Mollie Egan
Tel: 212-625-1400 Ext.205
Fax: 212-460-0095
mollie@putumayo.com

We speak 6 European languages

AUSTRIA
Dorit Advokaat
Infanglweg 3
6115 Kolsassberg
Austria
dorit@putumayo.eu
Tel: +43 5224 67398
Mobile: +43 664 378 2328
Fax: +43 5224 67399
BENELUX
Igor Rooselaar
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
igor@putumayo.eu
Tel: +31 294 760 140
Fax: +31 294 480 476
Mob: + 31 651587832
EASTERN EUROPE
Dorit Advokaat
Infanglweg 3
6115 Kolsassberg
Austria
dorit@putumayo.eu
Tel: +43 5224 67398
Mobile: +43 664 378 2328
Fax: +43 5224 67399
FRANCE
Igor Rooselaar
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
igor@putumayo.eu
Tel: +31 294 760 140
Fax: +31 294 480 476
Mob: + 31 651587832
GERMANY - EAST
Dorit Advokaat
Infanglweg 3
6115 Kolsassberg
Austria
dorit@putumayo.eu
Tel: +43 5224 67398
Mobile: +43 664 378 2328
Fax: +43 5224 67399
GERMANY - WEST
Frank Sittig
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
frank@putumayo.eu
Tel: +31 294 760 120
Fax: +31 294 760 199
GREECE / CYPRUS
Igor Rooselaar
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
igor@putumayo.eu
Tel: +31 294 760 140
Fax: +31 294 480 476
Mob: + 31 651587832
ITALY
Igor Rooselaar
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
igor@putumayo.eu
Tel: +31 294 760 140
Fax: +31 294 480 476
Mob: + 31 651587832
NETHERLANDS
Patrick Pelka
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
patrick@putumayo.eu
Tel: +31 294 760 121
Fax: +31294480476
NORDIC COUNTRIES & THE BALTICS
(DENMARK, ESTONIA, FINLAND, NORWAY, ICELAND, LATVIA, LITHUANIA, & SWEDEN)
Igor Rooselaar
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
igor@putumayo.eu
Tel: +31 294 760 140
Fax: +31 294 480 476
Mob: + 31 651587832
SPAIN
Igor Rooselaar
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
igor@putumayo.eu
Tel: +31 294 760 140
Fax: +31 294 480 476
Mob: + 31 651587832
SWITZERLAND
Dorit Advokaat
Infanglweg 3
6115 Kolsassberg
Austria
dorit@putumayo.eu
Tel: +43 5224 67398
Mobile: +43 664 378 2328
Fax: +43 5224 67399
(French-speaking Switzerland & Ticino)
Igor Rooselaar
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
igor@putumayo.eu
Tel: +31 294 760 140
Fax: +31 294 480 476
Mob: + 31 651587832
UNITED KINGDOM / IRELAND
Rachel Wilkinson
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
rachel@putumayo.eu
Tel: +44 1225 863118
Fax: +44 207 6813027
REST OF EUROPE
Igor Rooselaar
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
igor@putumayo.eu
Tel: +31 294 760 140
Fax: +31 294 480 476
Mob: + 31 651587832
PUTUMAYO KIDS EUROPE
Teresa Georgi
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
teresa@putumayo.eu
Tel: + 31 294 760 160
Fax: +31 294 480 476

Jason Wald
Tel: 212-625-1400 ext.224
Fax: 212-460-0095
jason@putumayo.com

Next Music - South Africa
Melanie van der Walt
Tel: (+27) 11 450 3097
melanie@nextmusic.co.za

Jason Wald
Tel: 212-625-1400 ext.224
Fax: 212-460-0095
jason@putumayo.com

Jon Egan
69 Jetty Rd, Brighton SA 5048
Tel: 08 8296 4100
Fax: 08 8125 6715
jegan@putumayo.com

Josh Wood
Tel: +1 212-995-9588, ext.240
Fax: +1 212-460-0095
josh@putumayo.com

Lina Nasser
Tel: (646) 415-8034
Fax: +1 646-224-8561
lina@putumayo.com