Welcome to Putumayo Wholesale

  • Wholesale
  • Wholesale Kids
  • European Wholesale
  • Pay My Bill
  • Contact Us

Welcome to Putumayo Wholesale!

Putumayo World Music was established in 1993 to introduce people to other cultures through international music that’s “guaranteed to make you feel good!” The company is known for its thematic collections of world, jazz, blues and acoustic music. Putumayo Kids takes children on fun musical adventures.

free-trial-orange
We’ll help you select best-sellers that fit your store’s ambiance.

Starter Kit:

FreeTrial_Display

Select 8 Titles and receive 4 of each to sell (opening order 32 CDs)

Includes a free cardboard display and in-store play copies

Catalogs

Putumayo Winter 2015 Catalog2015 Putumayo World Music Catalog
Putumayo Kids Catalog
Putumayo Kids Catalog

Clips and Cover Art

Want to sell Putumayo CDs online? We can provide you with everything you need for your website.
If you would like a specific collection of clips and cover art to use for your online store, please contact your rep and we will send you an individually tailored download link.
If you would like to listen to 1-minute samples of all our active compilations, please visit our consumer shop.

Displays

We offer a number of counter-top and slat wall-displays to feature CDs in your store. Please contact your rep to discuss the best options available to you!
Download a pdf with display options

MoneyBackGuarantee-white
No Risk Guarantee

Return your display and any unsold CDs
within 60 days if you don’t wish to continue

Order Forms

Please select your location to bring up the appropriate form options. For Putumayo Kids order forms please visit Putumayo Kids Wholesale.

Contacts

Please use the lists below for all European contacts.
For Putumayo Kids please see our Putumayo Kids Wholesale page.
For North America please click here.

Nesland 1 1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 294 760 100
Igor Rooselaar
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
Tel: 31-294-760-140
Mobile: 31-651587832
Fax: 31-294-480-476
igor@putumayo.com
Benelux
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
Norway
Iceland
Latvia
Lithuania
Sweden
Spain
France
French-speaking Switzerland & ticino
Greece / Cyprus
Italy
Rest of Europe
Dorit Advokaat
Infanglweg 3
6115 Kolsassberg
Austria
Tel: 43-5224 67398
Mobile: 43-664 378 2328
Fax: 43-5224 67399
dorit@putumayo.com
Austria
Eastern Europe
Switzerland
Germany - East

Patrick Pelka
nesland 1
1382 mz, weesp
the netherlands
Tel: 31 294 760 121
Fax: 31 294 480 476
patrick@putumayo.com
Netherlands
Frank Sittig
nesland 1
1382 mz, weesp
the netherlands
tel: 31 294 760 120
fax: 31 294 760 199
frank@putumayo.com
Germany - West
Rachel Wilkinson
Tel: 44 1225 863118
Fax: 44 207 6813027
rachel@putumayo.com
United Kingdom / Ireland
Teresa Georgi
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
Tel: 31 294 760 160
Fax: 31 294 480 476
Putumayo Kids Europe

European Record Retail Distributors

Austria
hoanzl vertriebs gmbh
Arbeitergasse 7
1050 Vienna
contact: Sandra Braun
Tel: 431 588 9316
Fax: 431 588 9358
Germany
exil musik
Aussere Bahnhofstrasse 56
91593 Burgbernheim
Contact: Friedo Josch
Tel: 49 9 84 39 59 59
Fax: 49 9 84 39 59 00
Email: exil@exil.de
Web: www.exil.de
Benelux
T2 Entertainment
De Gaffel 25
9206 Av Drachten, The Netherlands
Contact: Theo Lap
Tel: 31 512 570 050
Fax: 31 512 570 059
Email: theo@t2international.nl
Germany (Distribution)
Indigo Musik Gmbh
Schlachthofstrabe 36a
21079 Hamburg
Tel: 49 4 07 52 49 90
Fax: 49 4 07 52 49 99
Email: info@indigo.de
Bulgaria
Orpheus Music
21 Patriarh Evtimii Blvd
1000 Sofia
Contact: Kiril Velichkov
Tel: 359 2 9805355
Fax: 359 2 9817580
Email: kiril.velichkov@orpheus-music.com
Hungary
Indiego/Trader
Krudy Gyula u.3
1088 Budapest
Cyorgy Himberger
Tel: 36203522212
Email: indiego@t-online.hu
Croatia
Intek, d.o.o.
Njegoseva cesta 23
1000 Ljubljana
Contact: Darko Stankovic
Tel: 386 12322000
Fax: 386 12322555
Email: intek@siol.net
web: www.intek.si
Italy
Master Music SRL
Via Cesare Ansaldi 16 Loc Montale
Contact: Mauro Zaffanella
29122 Piacenza
Tel: 39 327458689
Email: zaffanella59@gmail.com
Czech Republic
Classic Music Distribution
Biskupcova 26 130 00 Praha 3
Contact: Jana Vranova
Tel: 420 222 58 32 72
Fax: 420 71 77 34 05
Email: classic@telecom.cz
Web: www.classic.cz
Romania
Alma Artex Romania
Str. Ocolului 20
Bucharest 020624
Contact: Ileana Ionescu
Tel: 40 2 12 11 77 41
Fax: 40 2 12 11 77 56
Email: ileana@alma.ro
Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Estonia, Lativa, Lituania, Norway, Sweden, Greece/Cyprus
Putumayo World Music UK Ltd
1382 MZ Weesp
The Netherlands
Contact: Igor Rooselaar
Tel: 31 294 760 140
Mobile: 31 651587832
Fax: 31 294 760 199
Email: igor@putumayo.eu
Slovenia
Intek d.o.o.
Njegoseva Cesta 23
1000 Ljubljana
Contact: Darko Stankovic
Tel: 386 12322000
Fax: 386 12322555
Email: intek@siol.net
Web: www.intek.si
Romania
Alma Artex Romania
Str. Ocolului 20
Bucharest 020624
Contact: Ileana Ionescu
Tel: 40 2 12 11 77 41
Fax: 40 2 12 11 77 56
Email: ileana@alma.ro
Spain & Portugal
Karonte Distribuciones
Avd.Alfonso XIII No 141
28016 Madrid
Contact: Fernando Rosado
Tel: 34 9 13 45 86 26
Fax: 34 9 13 50 33 58
Email: karonte@karonte.com
Switzerland
Disques Office
Rte de L'industrie 13
CH -1754 Rose
Contact: Elisabeth Cotting
Tel: 41 26 425 8547
Fax: 41 26 424 3763
Email: ec@disquesoffice.ch
AFRICA
Chris Yazbek
2 Berkley Street
Oranjezicht, Cape Town
South Africa, 8001
chrisyazbek@mweb.co.za
Tel: 27 79 507 0977
ASIA
Jason Wald
85 Delancey Street, Suite 62
New York, NY 10002
jason@putumayo.com
Tel: (212) 625-1400
Fax: 1 212-460-0095
Tel: 212-625-1400 ext.224
Fax: 212-460-0095
AUSTRALIA
Jon Egan
69 Jetty Rd
Brighton SA 5048
jegan@putumayo.com
Tel: 08 8296 4100
Fax: 08 8125 6715
CARIBBEAN
Josh Wood
85 Delancey Street, Suite 62
New York, NY 10002
josh@putumayo.com
Tel: (800) 995-9588, ext.240
Fax: +1 212-460-0095
LATIN AMERICA
Lina Nasser lina@putumayo.com
Tel: (212) 625-1400 ext. 243
Fax: +1 646-224-8561