Greetings from the wholesale division of Putumayo Kids

As one of the leading children’s record labels, Putumayo Kids is committed to introducing children to other cultures through music from around the world. Our wholesale division is responsible for developing relationships with non-traditional retail environments, including toy stores, baby/maternity stores, children’s boutiques, children’s museums, children’s book stores, teacher stores, play spaces, catalogs, and other children specialty stores throughout North America.

Putumayo Kids Catalog 2013

Check out our catalog for a full list of our CDs,
coloring books and display options!

Download PDF

If you are already a Putumayo Kids retailer click here
to access our online order form.

If you are interested in becoming a Putumayo Kids retailer, click here to inquire about our No-Risk Trial Offer!

Our 60 Day No-Risk Trial Offer includes the following FREE items:

CDs for in-store play  •  Cardboard Display

 

Putumayo Kids’ No-Risk Trial Offer is a great way to see if the CDs will work in your store.  If for any reason you are unsatisfied with Putumayo Kids CDs in your store, you can return any unsold CDs within 60 days for a full refund.  The promotional copies of the CDs are yours to keep. We also guarantee your customers will love the music! Putumayo Kids will provide you with an array of sales support materials, including sample CDs for in-store play and counter displays. These materials create an excellent point-of-sale presentation.

 

For additional information or to set up an account, please contact:

USA/Canada: Alexi Brennan (800)995-9588, ext.202 alexi@putumayo.com

Europe: Teresa Georgi +31 (0) 294 760 160 teresa@putumayo.eu

Latin America: Lina Nasser (212) 625-1400, ext. 243 lina@putumayo.com

Australia: Jon Egan +61 (0) 42 760 7260 Jegan@putumayo.com

Asia: Jason Wald (212) 625-1400, ext.224 jason@putumayo.com

South Africa: Oliver Barnett +27 (2)17 024 537 oliver@putumayo.com