CONSUMER ORDERING

Putumayo CDs and other products are available in thousands of specialty, record and book stores around the globe and we encourage you to support your local retailers.

To order via our website, click here. Please note that we only ship consumer orders to the US and Canada.

If you live in the U.S, Puerto Rico or Canada and want to place an order via the phone, please call 1-888-PUTUMAYO or 1-888-788-8629 (credit cards ONLY). We do not process international orders.

 

WHOLESALE ORDERING

 If you are a retailer in the U.S., Canada or the Caribbean, click here

If you are a retailer outside the U.S., Canada or the Caribbean click Europe or International.

 

SCHOOL AND TEACHER ORDERS (35 units minimum)

USA/Canada: Alexi Brennan (212) 625-1400, ext.202 alexi@putumayo.com

Latin America: Lina Nasser (212) 625-1400, ext.243 lina@putumayo.com

Europe: Teresa Georgi +31 (0) 294 760 160 teresa@putumayo.eu

Africa: Oliver Barnett + 27  21 (0) 424 0394 oliver@putumayo.com

Asia: Jason Wald (212) 625-1400, ext.224 jason@putumayo.com

Middle East: Dorit Advokaat +43 5224 67398 dorit@putumayo.eu

FILM & TV SYNC LICENSING

For more information click here.

 

KIDS MUSIC SUBMISSIONS

Please send physical demos only. We do not accept digital submissions at this time.
To submit demo music please send to:

Putumayo World Music
Attn: A&R
28 West 25th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10010

 

NORTH AMERICAN CORPORATE OFFICE

New York, NY
28 W. 25th St. 5th Fl
New York, NY 10010
Tel: (212) 625-1400  Fax: (212) 460-0095

 

EUROPE CORPORATE OFFICE

Weesp, The Netherlands
Nesland 1 1382 MZ Weesp
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 294 760 100  Fax: +31 294 480 476