European Record Retail Distributors

AUSTRIA
Hoanzl Vertriebs GmbH
Contact: Andreas Voller
Arbeitergasse 7
1050 Vienna
Tel:  +43 1 588 93 12
Fax: +43 1 588 9358
Email: andreasvoller@hoanzl.at

BENELUX
T2 Entertainment
Contact: Korneel van den Broek 
De Gaffel 25
9206 AV Drachten, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 512 570050
Fax:+31 512 570059

BULGARIA
Orpheus Music

Contact: Kiril Velichkov
21 Patriarh Evtimii Blvd
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
Tel:  +359 2 9805355
Fax: +359 2 9817580
Email: kiril.velichkov@orpheus-music.com

CROATIA
Aquarius Records

Contact: Boris Horvat
Heinzelova 60/B
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel:  +385 130  40700
Fax: +385 130 40710
Email: boris.horvat@aquarius-records.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
Classic Music Distribution
Contact: Jana Vranova
Classic music distribution
Biskupcova 26
130 00 Praha 3
Tel: +420 222 58 32 72
Fax: +420 71 77 34 05
Email: classic@telecom.cz
web: www.classic.cz

DENMARK
NAXOS Denmark
Contact: Allan Lorenzen
Drejervej 15, 5.
2400 Kopenhagen NV
Denmark
Tel:  +45 86 89 2428
Fax: +45 86 89 0033
Email: allan@naxos.dk

FINLAND
OY FG-NAXOS AB
Contact: Jarkko Sallinen
Malmin raitti 17 A
00700 Helsinki
Finland
Tel: +358 9 4241 2421
Email: jarkko.sallinen@fg-naxos.fi 

FRANCE
DG Diffusion
Contact: Frédéric Coste
Z.I. de Bogues 
31750 Escalquens 
France
Tel : +33 5 61 000 999
Fax: +33 5 61 00 23 12
 
GERMANY
Exil Musik

Contact: Friedo Josch
Aussere Bahnhofstrasse 56
91593 Burgbernheim
Tel:  +49 9 84 39 59 59
Fax :+49 9 84 39 59 00
Email: exil@exil.de
Web: www.exil.de

(Distribution)
Indigo Musik GMBH
Schlachthofstraße 36A
21079 Hamburg
Tel: +49 4 07 52 49 90
Fax:+49 4 07 52 49 99
Email: info@indigo.de

GREECE / CYPRUS
Putumayo World Music UK, Ltd

Contact: Igor Rooselaar
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
Tel:  +31 294 760 140
Mobile: +31 651587832
Fax: +31 294 760 199
Email: igor@putumayo.eu

HUNGARY
Indiego/Trader
Contact: Gyorgy Himberger
Krudy Gyula u.3
1088 Budapest
Tel: +36203522212
Email: indiego@t-online.hu

ICELAND, ESTONIA, LATVIA & LITHUANIA
Naxos Sweden AB
Contact: Emma Bjurén
Kryptongatan 6
703 74 Örebro
Sweden
Tel:  +46 19206879
Fax: +46 19206865
Email: emma@naxos.se

ITALY
Venus
Contact: Mauro Zaffanella
Via Mecenate, 90
20138 Milano
Tel:  +390 25060577
Fax: +390 258011488
Email: zaffa@venusdischi.com
Web: www.venusdischi.com

NORWAY
Naxos Norway AS
Contact: Gert Holmfred
Brevikbråteveien 9
1555 Son
Norway
Tel: +47 95095815
Email: gert@naxos.no

ROMANIA
Alma Artex Romania
Contact: Ileana Ionescu
Str. Ocolului 20
Bucharest 020624
Tel:  +40 2 12 11 77 41
Fax: +40 2 12 11 77 56
Email: ileana@alma.ro

SERBIA / MONTENEGRO
Bojan Djordjevic
Ring Ring Inter.
Stojana Aralice 6/19
11077 Belgrade
Tel: +38 1 11 45 42 55
Fax:+38 1 11 45 42 55

SLOVENIA
Intek, d.o.o.
Contact: Darko Stankovic
Njegoseva Cesta 23
1000 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 12322000
Fax:+386 12322555
Email: intek@siol.net
Web: www.intek.si

SPAIN and PORTUGAL
Karonte Distribuciones
Contact: Fernando Rosado
Avd.Alfonso XIII No 141
28016 Madrid
Tel:  +34 9 13 45 86 26
Fax: +34 9 13 50 33 58
Email: karonte@karonte.com

SWEDEN
Naxos Sweden AB
Contact: Tony Stjärnlöf
Kryptongatan 6
703 74 Örebro
Sweden
Tel: +46 19206857
Mobile: +46 709506857
Email: tony@naxos.se

SWITZERLAND
Disques Office
Contact: Pierre-Andre Crauzas
Rte de la Glane 31
1709 Fribourg
Tel:  +41 2 64 25 85 50/44
Fax: +41 2 64 24 37 63
Email: pac@disquesoffice.ch
Web: www.disquesoffice.ch

TURKEY
Equinox Music & Entertainment
Contact: Yesim Akan
Ortabahce Caddesi
Sair Leyla Sok., Mizan Apt. 13/1
34353 Besiktas
Tel:  +90 212 327 2445
Fax: +90 212 227 4898
Email: yesim@equinox-music.com
Web: www.equinox-music.com 

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND
Proper Music Distribution
Contact: Del Sawers
New Powerhouse, Gateway Business Centre
Kangley Bridge Road
London SE26 5AN, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 0208 676 5145 ext 289
Email: del.sawers@propermusicgroup.com
Web:   www.properdistribution.co.uk