European Record Retail Distributors

AUSTRIA
Hoanzl Vertriebs GmbH
Contact: Sandra Braun
Arbeitergasse 7
1050 Vienna
Tel:  +431 588 9316
Fax: +43 1 588 9358
Email: Sandra.braun@hoanzl.at


BENELUX

T2 Entertainment
Contact: Theo Lap
De Gaffel 25
9206 AV Drachten, The Netherlands
Tel:  +31 512 570050
Fax: +31 512 570059
Email: theo@t2international.nl


BULGARIA
Orpheus Music
Contact: Kiril Velichkov
21 Patriarh Evtimii Blvd
1000 Sofia
Tel:  +359 2 9805355
Fax: +359 2 9817580
Email: kiril.velichkov@orpheus-music.com


CROATIA

Intek, d.o.o.
Contact: Darko Stankovic
Njegoseva Cesta 23
1000 Ljubljana
Tel:  +386 12322000
Fax: +386 12322555
Email: intek@siol.net
Web: www.intek.si


CZECH REPUBLIC

Classic Music Distribution
Contact: Jana Vranova
Biskupcova 26
130 00 Praha 3
Tel:  +420 222 58 32 72
Fax: +420 71 77 34 05
Email: classic@telecom.cz
Web: www.classic.cz


DENMARK, FINLAND, ICELAND, ESTONIA, LATIVA, LITUANIA, NORWAY,SWEDEN,
GREECE/CYPRUS

Putumayo World Music UK Ltd
Contact: Igor Rooselaar
Nesland 1
1382 MZ Weesp
The Netherlands
Tel:  +31 294 760 140
Mobile: +31 651587832
Fax: +31 294 760 199
Email: igor@putumayo.eu


FRANCE

DG Diffusion
Contact: David Gruszewski
Z.I. de Bogues
31750 Escalquens
Tel:  + 33 5 61 000 999
Fax: + 33 5 61 00 23 12
Email: d.gruszewski@dgdiffusion.com

GERMANY
Exil Musik
Contact: Friedo Josch
Aussere Bahnhofstrasse 56
91593 Burgbernheim
Tel:   +49 9 84 39 59 59
Fax : +49 9 84 39 59 00
Email: exil@exil.de
Web: www.exil.de

(Distribution)
Indigo Musik GMBH
Schlachthofstraße 36A
21079 Hamburg
Tel:  +49 4 07 52 49 90
Fax: +49 4 07 52 49 99
Email: info@indigo.de

HUNGARY
Indiego/Trader
Contact: Gyorgy Himberger
Krudy Gyula u.3
1088 Budapest
Tel: +36203522212
Email: indiego@t-online.hu


ITALY
Master Music SRL
Contact: Mauro Zaffanella
Via Cesare Ansaldi 16 Loc Montale
29122 Piacenza
Tel: + 39 3274578689
Email: zaffanella59@gmail.com


ROMANIA
Alma Artex Romania
Contact: Ileana Ionescu
Str. Ocolului 20
Bucharest 020624
Tel:  +40 2 12 11 77 41
Fax: +40 2 12 11 77 56
Email: ileana@alma.ro


SLOVENIA
Intek, d.o.o.
Contact: Darko Stankovic
Njegoseva Cesta 23
1000 Ljubljana
Tel:  +386 12322000
Fax: +386 12322555
Email: intek@siol.net
Web: www.intek.si


SPAIN and PORTUGAL

Karonte Distribuciones
Contact: Fernando Rosado
Avd.Alfonso XIII No 141
28016 Madrid
Tel:  +34 9 13 45 86 26
Fax: +34 9 13 50 33 58
Email: karonte@karonte.com


SWITZERLAND
Disques Office
Contact: Elisabeth Cotting
Rte de la Glane 31
1709 Fribourg
Tel:  +41 26 425 8547
Fax: +41 26 424 3763
Email: ec@disquesoffice.ch