European Record Retail Distributors

AUSTRIA
Contact: Sandra Braun
Tel: +43 1 588 9316
Email: Sandra.braun@hoanzl.at

BENELUX
Contact: Theo Lap
Email: theo@t2international.nl

BULGARIA
Orpheus Music

Contact: Kiril Velichkov
21 Patriarh Evtimii Blvd
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
Tel:  +359 2 9805355
Fax: +359 2 9817580
Email: kiril.velichkov@orpheus-music.com

CROATIA
Intek, d.o.o.
Contact: Darko Stankovic
Njegoseva Cesta 23
1000 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 12322000
Fax:+386 12322555
Email: intek@siol.net
Web: www.intek.si

CZECH REPUBLIC
Classic Music Distribution
Contact: Jana Vranova
Classic music distribution
Biskupcova 26
130 00 Praha 3
Tel: +420 222 58 32 72
Fax: +420 71 77 34 05
Email: classic@telecom.cz
web: www.classic.cz

DENMARK, FINLAND, ICELAND, ESTONIA, LATVIA, LITHUANIA, NORWAY, SWEDEN, and GREECE/CYPRUS
Putumayo World Music UK, Ltd
Contact: Igor Rooselaar
Nesland 1
1382 MZ, Weesp
The Netherlands
Tel:  +31 294 760 140
Mobile: +31 651587832
Fax: +31 294 760 199
Email: igor@putumayo.eu

FRANCE
Contact: David Gruszewski
Email: d.gruszewski@dgdiffusion.com
 
GERMANY
Exil Musik

Contact: Friedo Josch
Aussere Bahnhofstrasse 56
91593 Burgbernheim
Tel:  +49 9 84 39 59 59
Fax :+49 9 84 39 59 00
Email: exil@exil.de
Web: www.exil.de

(Distribution)
Indigo Musik GMBH
Schlachthofstraße 36A
21079 Hamburg
Tel: +49 4 07 52 49 90
Fax:+49 4 07 52 49 99
Email: info@indigo.de

HUNGARY
Indiego/Trader
Contact: Gyorgy Himberger
Krudy Gyula u.3
1088 Budapest
Tel: +36203522212
Email: indiego@t-online.hu

ITALY
Master Music SRL
Contact: Mauro Zaffanella
Via Cesare Ansaldi 16 Loc Montale
29122 Piacenza
Tel: + 39 3274578689
Email: zaffanella59@gmail.com

ROMANIA
Alma Artex Romania
Contact: Ileana Ionescu
Str. Ocolului 20
Bucharest 020624
Tel:  +40 2 12 11 77 41
Fax: +40 2 12 11 77 56
Email: ileana@alma.ro

SERBIA / MONTENEGRO
Bojan Djordjevic
Ring Ring Inter.
Stojana Aralice 6/19
11077 Belgrade
Tel: +38 1 11 45 42 55
Fax:+38 1 11 45 42 55

SLOVENIA
Intek, d.o.o.
Contact: Darko Stankovic
Njegoseva Cesta 23
1000 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 12322000
Fax:+386 12322555
Email: intek@siol.net
Web: www.intek.si

SPAIN and PORTUGAL
Karonte Distribuciones
Contact: Fernando Rosado
Avd.Alfonso XIII No 141
28016 Madrid
Tel:  +34 9 13 45 86 26
Fax: +34 9 13 50 33 58
Email: karonte@karonte.com

SWITZERLAND
Contact: Elisabeth Cotting
Tel: + 41 26 425 8547
Email: ec@disquesoffice.ch

TURKEY
Equinox Music & Entertainment
Contact: Yesim Akan
Ortabahce Caddesi
Sair Leyla Sok., Mizan Apt. 13/1
34353 Besiktas
Tel:  +90 212 327 2445
Fax: +90 212 227 4898
Email: yesim@equinox-music.com
Web: www.equinox-music.com 

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND
Proper Music Distribution
Contact: Del Sawers
New Powerhouse, Gateway Business Centre
Kangley Bridge Road
London SE26 5AN, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 0208 676 5145 ext 289
Email: del.sawers@propermusicgroup.com
Web:   www.properdistribution.co.uk