Welcome, Bienvenue, Buenvenito, Bemvindos, Benvenuto, Bienvenido, Konnichiwa...

Putumayo CDs are available through distributors and retailers around the world. If you are a consumer and would like the name of a retailer near you, please contact the Putumayo representative in your region (see below) or see online retailers by region for online purchases.

If you are a retailer and would like to sell Putumayo CDs in your store, please contact the Putumayo retailer in your region (see below)

AFRICA
Oliver Barnett
Unit C5A, Westlake Square,
Westlake Drive, Cape Town, 7945
South Africa
Tel: +27 21 702 4537
Fax: +0 866 192 970
Email:oliver@putumayo.com
 
ASIA
Jason Wald (general inquiries)
28 W. 25th St., 5th Flr
New York, NY, 10010
Tel: 212-625-1400 ext.224
Fax: 212-460-0095
Email: jason@putumayo.com

Hong Kong
Far East Media
Unit 1902 Hing Wai Center
No. 7 Tin Wan Praya Road
Tin Wan, Aberdeen
Tel: +852 2555 0431
Email:shonee@feml.com.hk

Japan
Office Sambinha LTD
Email:info@sambinha.com
Phone: +81-48-814-0830
Fax: +81-48-825-6470

Singapore
Cay Group
Email:Kelly@caygroup.com

Taiwan
Sunrise International
E-mail:
addisonlin@sunrise-records.com.tw
Phone: +886-2-2511-8595 ext. 30
Fax: +886-2-2511-6740

AUSTRALIA
Jon Egan
PO Box 735
McLaren Vale, SA 5171
Tel: 08 8557 1020
Fax: 08 8125 6715
Email:jegan@putumayo.com

AUSTRALIA (Record Retail)
Select
Email:amckeich@savd.com.au

LATIN AMERICA
Lina Nasser
Tel:  212-625-1400 ext. 243
Fax: +1 646-224-8561
Email:lina@putumayo.com

MIDDLE EAST
Dorit Advokaat
Infanglweg 3
6115 Kolsassberg
Austria
Tel: +43 5224 67398
Mobile: +43 664 378 2328
Fax: +43 5224 67399
Email:dorit@putumayo.eu

NEW ZEALAND
Ode Records
Email:roger@oderecords.co.nz